REVIEWS

11 Reviews | write a review
default image

Excellent Pellet Stove Service

WWWOOOWWW! I am deLIGHTFULLY ImPRESSED with your routine maintenance/service on my (18-year-old) pellet stove. I fully expected to hear that I "needed" to either replace the stove itself or, at least various parts. To my surprise, the price and provisions were exactly what they had quoted, with assurance of safe and proper performance, and NO need of additional parts. Both Dean and Rick were attentive, understanding, extremely efficient, courteous, informative and professional in every way. I trust that this is exemplary of their company core values with all of their products and services. THANK YOU! God bless and Godspeed.

Ellie Diegelmann Ocean City , MD March 8, 2018

default image

Committed to doing a great job

Rick,

Just a quick note, the guys who delivered the pellets today are totally awesome. Great young men. You are lucky to have guys that are committed to doing a great job, and wonderful representatives for Survival Products.

Ron Ron February 10, 2017

default image

Thank you so much

Rick and the Gang,

Thank you so much for working within my revised schedule and making arrangements that let me pick up my Hobie on short notice. You guys have always been more than fair with me and I look forward to continuing using your services in the future.

Ron Ron February 10, 2017

default image

We are so very happy

This little stove is amazing ! We are so very happy with it and I want to thank you again for suggesting it in the first place !

Gene and Barb Gene and Barb February 10, 2017

default image

We will not hesitate to pass on our feelings to our friends

Dear Sue,

Just wanted to drop you a line to express how happy we both are with the resolution of our problem. Your two employees came over today and not only installed the new clamp for the chimney pipe, but climbed up into the attic space and assured us that there was no further hazard in burning our stove. This was something our builder would not do, and restored our peace of mind. When they finished they allowed us to climb up and inspect their work for ourselves. It truly is a nice feeling to do business with such a reputable business as yours, and we will not hesitate to pass on our feelings to our friends and neighbors. Thank you again and have a Merry Christmas.

Rick and Roseanne Rick and Roseanne February 10, 2017

default image

Great service

Sue,

Thank you so much for the great service your company has provided us. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Please know that your servicemen were a wealth of knowledge and we truly appreciated them.

We will keep you posted as to how our Edge 60 is working.

Phil and Bonnie Phil and Bonnie February 10, 2017

default image

Exceptional service

This is a great boat for the rivers of the Lower Eastern Shore. The mirage drives provide a great assist to the sail and are add a lot of maneuverability independent of wind conditions.
Even more importantly, I would like to commend the team at Survival Products for their exceptional service. In addition to delivering the boat and setting it up for us they have been wonderful in terms of providing upgrades and adjustments.

Dr. Bob Dr. Bob February 10, 2017

default image

Our experience with you has been a pleasant one

Thanks Sue for sending me the invoice so soon. Other than our little delay, which was out of your control, our experience with you has been a pleasant one. As for Brad and Chris too many people only want to write something when they want to complain which is unfortunate. Both of them were conscientious about not damaging anything when bringing equipment and tools into the house and most importantly they made sure the installation was done properly. They thoroughly went over the operation and maintenance of the stove answering all of our questions. It was enjoyable having them at the house. Look forward to one day meeting you personally. If we have any questions or issues it's gratifying to know we can call you. Thanks again.

John John February 10, 2017

default image

Very Satisfied

Hi Sue,

I wanted to let you know that we are very satified with our new Harman stove, it looks fantastic. Also, the gentlemen who
came out to perform the installation for us were very professional with their work ethics. They took took the time to make
sure everything was perfectly installed correctly and very informative and exceptionally very neat by placing tarps down on
our floors, making sure not to get anything dirty. The work on the outside of the house looks great and afterwards looked
like no one was even there doing all that work.
We are so pleased with doing bussiness with Survival prodcucts and will make certain to tell our friends about your great
service.
Thanks again.

John and Eloise John and Eloise February 10, 2017

default image

Those 2 guys went above and beyond

Sue----

Just wanted to let you know that Brad and Chris did a BEAUTIFUL job installing the QuadraFire 1200 in this old house. Those 2 guys went above and beyond to make sure everything was done as if they were installing it in their own homes. I can understand why Rick calls this stove a work horse----man this thing can heat. Also I want to thank you for delaying installation so I could complete the garage floor for pellet storage..Also the Turman Pellets are great. I could actually get away with cleaning the stove 1 time per week, but of course it is new so I clean it 2 or 3 times per week. Once again Thank you all so very much for everything. I will be back for all parts and whenever I need pellets.

Barry Barry February 10, 2017

default image

You guys are a great dealership

Hi Suzanne, I just spoke to Lisa from Hobie Cat and all went well. Due to some logistical issues they will have to send the MSO to you to be forwarded to me. That's not a problem at all but I wanted to take the time to thank you and the others at Survival Products for the assistance with this. It was a 4 hour trip each way from here to the dealership and the customer service I received from Survival Products made the trip well worth it. When in the market for a replacement I will be back to see you all.

Thanks again you guys are a great dealership, Hobie Cat should be very proud to have you as a representative for the company.

Steve and Deb Marshall Steve and Deb Marshall February 19, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Us Now

We’d love to answer your questions!