Our Customer Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 8, 2018 | | Ocean City , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

WWWOOOWWW! I am deLIGHTFULLY ImPRESSED with your routine maintenance/service on my (18-year-old) pellet stove. I fully expected to hear that I "needed" to either replace the stove itself or, at least various parts. To my surprise, the price and provisions were exactly what they had quoted, with assurance of safe and proper performance, and NO need of additional parts. Both Dean and Rick were attentive, understanding, extremely efficient, courteous, informative and professional in every way. I trust that this is exemplary of their company core values with all of their products and services. THANK YOU! God bless and Godspeed.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rick, Just a quick note, the guys who delivered the pellets today are totally awesome. Great young men. You are lucky to have guys that are committed to doing a great job, and wonderful representatives for Survival Products.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rick and the Gang, Thank you so much for working within my revised schedule and making arrangements that let me pick up my Hobie on short notice. You guys have always been more than fair with me and I look forward to continuing using your services in the future.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This little stove is amazing ! We are so very happy with it and I want to thank you again for suggesting it in the first place !

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Sue, Just wanted to drop you a line to express how happy we both are with the resolution of our problem. Your two employees came over today and not only installed the new clamp for the chimney pipe, but climbed up into the attic space and assured us that there was no further hazard in burning our stove. This was something our builder would not do, and restored our peace of mind. When they finished they allowed us to climb up and inspect their work for ourselves. It truly is a nice feeling to do business with such a reputable business as yours, and we will not hesitate to pass on our feelings to our friends and neighbors. Thank you again and have a Merry Christmas.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sue, Thank you so much for the great service your company has provided us. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Please know that your servicemen were a wealth of knowledge and we truly appreciated them. We will keep you posted as to how our Edge 60 is working.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a great boat for the rivers of the Lower Eastern Shore. The mirage drives provide a great assist to the sail and are add a lot of maneuverability independent of wind conditions. Even more importantly, I would like to commend the team at Survival Products for their exceptional service. In addition to delivering the boat and setting it up for us they have been wonderful in terms of providing upgrades and adjustments.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks Sue for sending me the invoice so soon. Other than our little delay, which was out of your control, our experience with you has been a pleasant one. As for Brad and Chris too many people only want to write something when they want to complain which is unfortunate. Both of them were conscientious about not damaging anything when bringing equipment and tools into the house and most importantly they made sure the installation was done properly. They thoroughly went over the operation and maintenance of the stove answering all of our questions. It was enjoyable having them at the house. Look forward to one day meeting you personally. If we have any questions or issues it's gratifying to know we can call you. Thanks again.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Sue, I wanted to let you know that we are very satified with our new Harman stove, it looks fantastic. Also, the gentlemen who came out to perform the installation for us were very professional with their work ethics. They took took the time to make sure everything was perfectly installed correctly and very informative and exceptionally very neat by placing tarps down on our floors, making sure not to get anything dirty. The work on the outside of the house looks great and afterwards looked like no one was even there doing all that work. We are so pleased with doing bussiness with Survival prodcucts and will make certain to tell our friends about your great service. Thanks again.

Feb 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sue---- Just wanted to let you know that Brad and Chris did a BEAUTIFUL job installing the QuadraFire 1200 in this old house. Those 2 guys went above and beyond to make sure everything was done as if they were installing it in their own homes. I can understand why Rick calls this stove a work horse----man this thing can heat. Also I want to thank you for delaying installation so I could complete the garage floor for pellet storage..Also the Turman Pellets are great. I could actually get away with cleaning the stove 1 time per week, but of course it is new so I clean it 2 or 3 times per week. Once again Thank you all so very much for everything. I will be back for all parts and whenever I need pellets.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next